About this blog

This blog would be dedicated to the music lovers. It will feature useful info related to the history of famous musicians, as well as music group, lyrics of the latest songs. As a matter of fact, i happen to be a guitarist as well, so i will be providing guitar chord tabs and other guidelines along with the lyrics as well!

So enjoy guys, lets rock hard! After all, its all about MUSIC... Yeah!

Wednesday, March 11, 2009


Current members—

· Jenny Whiskey in tenor sax and vocals

· Rev. T Sinister in vocals

· Reggae Bob in bass

· Mattie Glock in guitar

· The Goblin in drums

· Slim Jim Jones in Trombone

Former Members—

· Dustin Kreidler (DK) in baritone alto sax, sax and melodica

· Adam X in guitar

· Maniac Mike in keyboard and organ

· Chris Finnegan in bass

· Erik Schroeder (Lord Skoochie) in tenor sax

· Kevin Turner in MC

· Ambrose (Michael Ambrose) in keyboard and organ

· Chris Jaffe in guitar


· Blood, Sweat and Beer released in 2004, under the label of Megalith Records

· Mass Appeal EP was released in 2005

· Dirty Jersey was released in 2006, under label of Megalith Records

No comments:

Post a Comment

How about some Cool Videos as well